photos

Project Photos

img06

View Gallery

testimonials

Testimonials

img06

The Bridges Foundation, which is a non profit which works with adults with developmental disabilities, located in Tulsa recently ... - Jeff Summers, Executive Director of The Bridges Foundation

View All

safety

Safety

img03

At Builders Unlimited Inc. Safety Matters. BUI carries multiple safety certifications, our staff attends regular safety classes and we make a conscious effort to make safety a priority at the job site. 

Learn More About
Our Safety Efforts

It is our pleasure to inform you that we are finally relocating to our new business office. We will be transitioning offices over the next week so please bear with us. Our office hours and our contact numbers remain the same but if you need immediate assistance, please contact Cassidy Fisher on her cell at 918-808-8351. We can also be reached via email. (Listed below) We will get back with you as soon as possible.

We intend to be fully settled into the new office on Friday, May 15, 2020.

We value your business and look forward to continuing to serve you from our new location!

OUR NEW ADDRESS:

9835 S 219th E Ave

 Broken Arrow, Ok 74014

MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 

(same as before): 918-835-1138

EMAIL ADDRESSES

(same as before)

Ashley Mills (Accounting) amills.bui@gmail.com

Cassidy Fisher (Owner) cfisher@buiok.com

Amy Crummett (Admin Assistant) acrummett.bui@gmail.com

Keri Stanton (Project Engineer) kstanton@buiok.com

Steve Wright (President) swright@buiok.com

Eldon Fenderson (Estimator) efenderson.bui@gmail.com

Mike Harrell (Project Manager) mharrell.bui@gmail.com

Anthony Vargas (Project Manager) avargas@buiok.com

Jimmy Boyd (Project Manager) jboyd@buiok.com

Justin Peck (Project Engineer) jpeck@buiok.com

ALL QUOTES SHOULD BE SENT TO:

buitulsa@tulsacoxmail.com

 

canl? bahis canl? casino siteleri yabanc? canl? bahis canl? kaçak bahis canl? casino sitesi bahis siteleri bahis siteleri bahis canl? casino firmalar? yabanc? bahis siteleri canl? kaçak bahis siteleri bahis canl? bahis kaçak iddaa siteleri canl? bahis 2020 canl? bahis siteleri betexinc.com mobil ödeme ile bahis sa?lam bahis bahis tempobet tempobet casino sitesi mobilbahis canl? bahis siteleri bedava bahis
veri kurtarma Eryaman Evden Eve Nakliyat Yaprak porselen